

## **COMMITTEES OF THE BOARD**

#### **Audit Committee**

Name of Director	Nature of Directorship	Designation
Mrs. Pushpy B Muricken	Independent	Chairperson
Mrs. Bhama Krishnamurthy	Independent	Member
Mr. T S Vijayan	Independent	Member
Mr. Alok Prasad	Independent	Member
Mr. R Anand	Independent	Member
Mr. John Tyler Day	Non-Executive	Member
Mr. Akshaya Prasad	Non-Executive	Member
Mr. Thomas Muthoot	Executive	Member
Mr. Thomas John Muthoot	Non-Executive	Member

#### **Nomination and Remuneration Committee**

Name of Director	Nature of Directorship	Designation
Mr. T S Vijayan	Independent	Chairman
Mrs. Bhama Krishnamurthy	Independent	Member
Mr. Alok Prasad	Independent	Member
Mr. John Tyler Day	Non-Executive	Member
Mr. Akshaya Prasad	Non-Executive	Member
Mr. Thomas Muthoot John	Non-Executive	Member

## **Corporate Social Responsibility Committee**

Name of Director	Nature of Directorship	Designation
Mr. Thomas Muthoot	Executive Director	Member
Mr. Thomas George Muthoot	Non-Executive	Member
Mr. Thomas John Muthoot	Non-Executive	Member
Mr. Alok Prasad	Independent	Member

#### **Risk Management Committee**

Name of Members	Designation	Designation
Mr. Thomas John Muthoot	Non-Executive Director	Member
Mr. Thomas George Muthoot	Non-Executive Director	Member
Mr. Thomas Muthoot	Executive Director	Member
Mr. Alok Prasad	Independent Director	Member
Mrs. Bhama Krishnamurthy	Independent Director	Member
Mr. Sadaf Sayeed	Chief Executive Officer	Member



## **Asset Liability Management Committee**

Name of Members	Designation	Designation
Mr. Thomas John Muthoot	Non-Executive Director	Member
Mr. Thomas George Muthoot	Non-Executive Director	Member
Mr. Thomas Muthoot	Executive Director	Member
Mr. Sadaf Sayeed	Chief Executive Officer	Member

## **Stakeholders Relationship Committee**

Name of Director	Nature of Directorship	Designation
Mr. Thomas John Muthoot	Non-Executive	Chairman
Mr. Thomas Muthoot	Executive Director	Member
Mr. Alok Prasad	Independent	Member
Mr. Sadaf Sayeed	CEO	Member
Mr. Praveen T	CFO	Member

# IT Strategy Committee

Name of Members	Designation	Designation
Mrs. Pushpy B Muricken	Independent Director	Member
Mr. Thomas Muthoot	Managing Director	Member
Mr. Jayakrishnan P	Group CIO	Member

# **Borrowing Committee**

Name of Members	Designation	Designation
Mr. Thomas John Muthoot	Non-Executive Director	Member
Mr. Thomas Muthoot	Managing Director	Member
Mr. Sadaf Sayeed	Chief Executive Officer	Member
Mr. Praveen T	Chief Financial Officer	Member

#### **Debenture Issue and Allotment Committee**

Name of Members	Designation	Designation
Mr. Thomas John Muthoot	Non-Executive Director	Member
Mr. Thomas Muthoot	Managing Director	Member
Mr. Thomas George Muthoot	Non-Executive Director	Member