

COMMITTEES OF THE BOARD

Audit Committee		
Name of the Director	Nature of Directorship	Designation
Mrs. Pushpy B Muricken	Independent Director	Chairperson
Mrs. Bhama Krishnamurthy	Independent Director	Member
Mr. Alok Prasad	Independent Director	Member
Mr. T S Vijayan	Independent Director	Member
Mr. Akshaya Prasad	Non-Executive Director	Member
Mr. Thomas Muthoot	Non-Executive Director	Member

Nomination and Remuneration Committee

Name of the Director	Nature of Directorship	Designation
Mr. T S Vijayan	Independent Director	Chairman
Mrs. Bhama Krishnamurthy	Independent Director	Member
Mr. Alok Prasad	Independent Director	Member
Mrs. Pushpy B Muricken	Independent Director	Member
Mr. John Tyler Day	Non-Executive Director	Member
Mr. Thomas Muthoot	Non-Executive Director	Member

Corporate Social Responsibility Committee

Name of the Director	Nature of Directorship	Designation
Mr. Thomas Muthoot	Non-Executive Director	Member
Mr. Thomas George Muthoot	Non- Executive Director	Member
Mr. Alok Prasad	Independent Director	Member
Mr. Thomas Muthoot John	Executive Director	Member

<u>Risk Management Committee</u>

Name of the Director	Nature of Directorship	Designation
Mr. Thomas Muthoot	Non-Executive Director	Member
Mr. Thomas Muthoot John	Executive Director	Member
Mr. Thomas George Muthoot	Non- Executive Director	Member
Mr. Alok Prasad	Independent Director	Member
Mrs. Bhama Krishnamurthy	Independent Director	Member
Mr. Sadaf Sayeed	Chief Executive Officer	Member

Asset Liability Management Committee

Name of the Director	Nature of Directorship	Designation
Mr. Thomas Muthoot	Non-Executive Director	Member
Mr. Thomas Muthoot John	Executive Director	Member
Mr. Thomas George Muthoot	Non- Executive Director	Member
Mr. Sadaf Sayeed	Chief Executive Officer	Member

MUTHOOT MICROFIN LIMITED

CIN:L65190MH1992PLC066228

Regd. Office: 13 *Floor, Parinee Crescenzo, Bandra Kurla Complex, Bandra East, Mumbai, Maharashtra - 400051 Administrative: Office 5th Floor, Muthoot Towers, M G Road, Kochi, Kerala - 682035, Tel: +91 -484-4277500, +91-484-4300127, F: +91-484-4300127 E: info@muthootmicrofin.com

www.muthootmicrofin.com

Stakeholders Relationship Committee

Name of the Director	Nature of Directorship	Designation
Mr. Thomas George Muthoot	Non-Executive Director	Member
Mr. Thomas Muthoot	Non -Executive Director	Member
Mr. Alok Prasad	Independent Director	Member

IT Strategy Committee

Name of the Director	Nature of Directorship	Designation
Mr. Anil Sreedhar	Independent Director	Chairman
Mr. Thomas Muthoot	Non- Executive Director	Member
Mr. Thomas George Muthoot	Non-Executive	Member
Mr. Thomas Muthoot John	Executive Director	Member
Mr. Linson C Paul	Chief Technology Officer	Member

Borrowing Committee

Name of the Director	Nature of Directorship	Designation
Mr. Thomas Muthoot	Non-Executive Director	Member
Mr. Thomas Muthoot John	Executive Director	Member
Mr. Sadaf Sayeed	Chief Executive Officer	Member
Mr. Praveen T	Chief Financial Officer	Member

Debenture Issue and Allotment Committee

Name of the Director	Nature of Directorship	Designation
Mr. Thomas Muthoot	Non-Executive Director	Member
Mr. Thomas Muthoot John	Executive Director	Member
Mr. Thomas George Muthoot	Non- Executive Director	Member