

## **COMPOSITION OF THE BOARD**

Category	No. of Directors	% of Total no. of Directors
Executive Directors	1	10.00%
Non-Executive Independent Directors	5	50.00%
Other Non-Executive Directors	4	40.00%
Tota	l 10	100.00%

## **The list of Directors of the Company:**

Sl. No.	Name of Director	DIN	Designation
		Date of Appointment	
	Thomas Muthoot	00082099	Non-Executive
1.		04-11-2022	Director
	Thomas George Muthoot	00011552	Non-Executive
2.		08-05-2017	Director
	Thomas Muthoot John	07557585	Executive Director
3.		19-12-2024	
	John Tyler Day	07298703	Non-Executive
4.		20-12-2022	Director
	Akshaya Prasad	02028253	Non-Executive
5.		06-12-2021	Director
	Thai Salas Vijayan	00043959	Independent Director
6.		15-05-2018	-
	Alok Prasad	00080225	Independent Director
7.		24-08-2022	
	Bhama Krishnamurthy	02196839	Independent Director
8.		15-05-2018	
	Pushpy B Muricken	03431198	Independent Director
9.		31-03-2023	
	Anil Sreedhar	07536707	Independent Director
10.		30-12-2024	

CIN:L65190MH1992PLC066228

Regd. Office: 13 <sup>#</sup>Floor, Parinee Crescenzo, Bandra Kurla Complex, Bandra East, Mumbai, Maharashtra - 400051 Administrative: Office 5th Floor, Muthoot Towers, M G Road, Kochi, Kerala - 682035, Tel: +91 -484-4277500, +91-484-4300127, F: +91-484-4300127 E: info@muthootmicrofin.com www.muthootmicrofin.com